Register

If I delete/ archive/ unsubscribe a subscriber manually, will he be deleted/ archived/ unsubscribed from all mailing lists ?

Manually deleting/ archiving/ unsubscribing a member from your mailing list is a simple and quick process, which is available to help you arrange your mailing lists according to preference. It is not meant to replace the various ways that Moosend provides in order for you to best work with your mailing lists, whether that is when you want to import more members or to remove members from your current lists.

This means that when a list member is deleted/ archived/ unsubscribed manually, this applies only to the mailing list specified and not on all the mailing lists that the list member belongs to.

If you wish for this process to be applied to all lists, you can do so through the Batch Actions option of your mailing list. Whether you want to delete, archive or unsubscribe a member manually and from various lists simultaneously, the way to achieve it is the same for all of the above actions: the different list-member deletion/ archive/ unsubscription procedures available offer you the option to do so during the process, by checking the appropriate Apply to all mailing lists tick-box that will appear during any of the procedures mentioned.If_I_delete_or_archive_or_unsubscribe_a_subscriber_manually__will_he_be_from_all_mailing_lists_1-new.png