If for whatever reason you ever decide to cancel your current Moosend subscription rest assured that your account will remain active regardless.
If you wish to go forward and completely deactivate your account, you must contact our support team by sending an email requesting the termination of your account and stating your reasons.
It's worth keeping in mind that if you have not logged in your active account for a period of 300 days, the account will automatically be deactivated. If you wish to reactivate your account you can do so within 30 days, staring from the deactivation date, by sending an email to our support team and requesting that your account be reactivated.
After the 30-day cautionary period all reports, statistics and data contained in your account will be deleted permanently.