Register

I deleted a campaign, can I reuse its campaign name?

Every email marketing campaign created in our platform has a designated ID which is used as its identifier throughout the Moosend service. Since this designated ID is unique for each campaign you create, there is absolutely no practical problem if you decide to repurpose the same name for more than one campaign - as long as you are comfortable discerning between them.

This is not recommended practice however, so unless you have good reason it's best to avoid it. 

Similarly if you have previously deleted one of your email marketing campaigns from inside your account and would now like to reuse its campaign name, feel free to do so. Any deleted campaigns cannot be recovered in any way as they are permanently removed from your account.