Using our new UI? You might want to check this help article instead.
A Suppression list is a list where you should include the members of your list that you never want to be added to it again and to never send them any of your future newsletters. Keep in mind that, after moving said members to this list, you won't be able to ever add them to any of your mailing lists in the future.
Please note that you can choose whether to permanently delete these members even from your Suppression List or keep them there for historical or demographical reasons.
If you wish to permanently delete the members in your Suppression list, you will have to take the following steps:
1. Tap on the Settings icon on the right top corner of your Moosend Account and then choose the Suppression List option on the menu appearing.
Once inside your Suppression List, you can view all the members contained in it.
2. Click on the corresponding check-box on the left of your member's Email.
3. On the Select Action menu that appears above your member's Email, select Delete. Please note that in the Suppression List, that is the only action you can take regarding the members included.
4. A message will appear on your screen, asking you to Confirm the action, since the member will be permanently deleted from your mailing list and this deletion can't be undone in the future. If you wish to continue, tap on Delete. Now this particular member will no longer appear in your Suppression List.