Register

Do you automatically add members to my Suppression list ?

Suppression list is a list where you should include the members of your list that you never want to be added to it again and to never send them any of your future newsletters. Keep in mind that, after moving said members to this list, you won't be able to ever add them to any of your mailing lists in the future. 

You can manually add members to your Suppression list, but even if you don't choose to do so, you should note that Moosend will automatically add any hard bounced or complained members to it.

 

Now let's see how you can find the Suppression list:

1. Click on the Mailing Lists button, located on the left side of your Moosend account.Do_you_automatically_add_members_to_my_Suppression_list_1.png

 


2. Click on the Settings icon on the right top corner of your mailing lists page and then choose the Suppression List option on the menu appearing.Do_you_automatically_add_members_to_my_Suppression_list-new_2.png

Once inside your Suppression List, you can view all the members contained in it.