Register

Delete a recipient on the suppression list

You can choose to keep recipients on the suppression list for historical reasons, but sometimes you might want to permanently delete these members.

To delete recipients of the suppression list:

  1. In the top navigation bar, click Account_icon.png and click Suppression List.delete_members_suppression_list_1.png
  2. Select the check box of the member that you want to delete from the list.permanently_delete_members_in_suppression_list_2.png

  3. On the Select Action menu that appears above your member's email, select Delete.permanently_delete_members_in_suppression_list_3.png
  4. In the Confirm Action dialog, click Delete to confirm. The member is permanently deleted from your email list and this deletion can't be undone.permanently_delete_members_in_suppression_list_4.png