If an email message bounces or if the email message is marked as spam, the email address is automatically added to the suppression list and will not receive another email message again. Any hard bounced or complained members are also automatically moved to your suppression list.
To view the suppression list:
- In the top navigation bar, click and click Suppression List.
- View the members of your suppression list.