Register

Multiple users working on the same campaign

Our platform is all about how you prefer to work and it is often important that multiple users can work on the same campaign at the same time. You have the option of having different people use the same account on our platform to work on the same email campaign

When you have multiple users, the last change made on the campaign by the last user is the one applied. It is possible that changes done in parallel might overlap with each other or get lost, so we recommend that you avoid working in parallel. This can also prevent overwriting changes made by other users.