Register

What information does the Mailchimp Synchronizer transfer

The Mailchimp Synchronizer will quickly become one of your most used tools when you decide to bring all of your previous email marketing efforts to our platform. By synchronizing your account in our platform to your old email marketing platform, you will have the Synchronizer pick up all the precious work you can't afford to leave behind, allowing you to continue your newsletter campaigns without pausing for a moment.

After the synchronization, your account in our platform will contain:

  • The campaigns you have sent out
  • Your draft campaigns and their HTML content
  • The campaign senders
  • Your active mailing lists
  • Your lists of unsubscribes
  • Any custom fields contained in your mailing lists

So, get started with using the Mailchimp Synchronizer and get back to making your campaigns better with our platform.