Register

How can you cancel your account

If for whatever reason you decide that you need to deactivate your account in our platform, you can do so by sending an email to our support team asking for the termination of your account while also stating your reasons and username.

Your account will be automatically deactivated if you have not logged in for 300 days.

You can still reactivate your account within a 30 day period starting from the date of the deactivation, by sending an email to our support team asking for your account to be reactivated. After this 30-day cautionary period, all reports, statistics, and data of your account will be deleted permanently.