If at any point you decide that for whatever reason you wish to cancel your subscription with our platform, you can do so by contacting our support team, stating your account user name and requesting for your subscription to be canceled.
Your account will remain active even if your subscription has been canceled.
If you wish to also deactivate your account, you will have to either email our support team, stating your reasons and requesting the termination of your account, or refrain from logging in to your account for at least 300 days. It will automatically be deactivated after 300 days of dormancy.
Before you go ahead make sure you fully understand what will occur if you cancel your subscription.