There are two reasons why an account becomes inactive:
- You have requested our support team to cancel your your account.
- Your account has been inactive for 300 days or more.
You have 30 days to reactivate your account by contacting our support team and requesting reactivation of your account. Otherwise, your account and any archived data will be deleted.