Register

Undo a change in the Landing Page Designer

That is why it's always useful to have an Undo button at the ready since it allows you to quickly check how new ideas work without impeding on your creativity. Sometimes you may even wish to start from scratch.

Here are two methods that will help you undo changes that you have made on your design or even remove it completely and start anew:

A. Undoing a change

1. Click on the Undo button, symbolized with ↺ on the menu located at the top left of the Landing Page Designer page.undo_change_landing_page_1.png

You can undo as many changes as you want but bear in mind that undoing a change means you cannot redo it automatically. You will have to redo everything manually if you change your mind.

 

B. Starting from scratch

1. Click on the Clear button on the menu located at the top of the Landing Page Designer page.undo_change_landing_page_3.png

 

2. Click on the OK button on the pop-up message that appears.

A generally good idea is to work with drafts inside the Landing Page Designer so that you always feel safe knowing that your work won't get lost. You will always be able to use one of your drafts as a fallback whenever you change your mind.