Register

Delete a website

Website tracking lets you record your website visitors' actions and link them to your campaigns. Our platform lets you delete any website you've added in our platform to remove all historical tracking data related to that website. This includes Page View Events, Added to Cart Items, Order Completed Events, and  any custom events.

To delete a website:

  1. In the top navigation bar, click Account_icon.png and click Websites.delete_website_from_track_websites_1.png
  2. On the Websites page, find the website you want to remove, click three_dots_icon.pngand then click Delete.delete_website_from_track_websites_2.png
  3. On the pop-up window that appears, click OK to confirm the deletion of your website from the list.