Register

Save a container with a custom unsubscribe link for reuse

Our platform gives you the option to create clone blocks using our templates. For example, you may find it useful to save a container containing your custom unsubscribe link, and reuse it in other campaigns. 

To save a container with a custom unsubscribe link:

  1. In the editing area, hover your mouse over the container containing your custom unsubscribe link that you want to clone to display the Actions menu. 
  2. Click Create Clone Block. The Save custom container dialog appears.
  3. In the Container name field, enter the name of your clone block. Make sure you give your content block a distinct name.
  4. Click Save to apply your changes.

To find and use a clone block with a custom unsubscribe link:

  1. In the editor's left pane, click the Layouts tab.
  2. Browse the clone blocks you've created represented by yellow icons right below the standard structures. 
  3. Drag and drop your clone block into the editing area.

To delete a clone block with a custom unsubscribe link:

  1. In the editor's left pane, click the Layouts tab.
  2. Find the clone block you want to delete and click the trash can icon. 
  3. In the dialog that appears, click OK to continue deleting the clone block. You cannot retrieve deleted clone blocks.