Register

Delete a Clone block

Clone blocks are extremely practical tools as they allow you to reuse parts of your design on other campaigns. This way you won't have to remake the same header or footer again and again - they will always be ready for immediate use.

If you need to remove a clone block that you have created, follow the steps below:

1. Locate your clone block under the Structure list, represented by yellow icons.delete_clone_block_editor_1.png

 

2. Click on the X symbol on the corner of the clone block's icon in order to delete it.delete_clone_block_editor_2.png

A pop-up window appears asking if you want to move ahead with the deletion. Keep in mind that if you delete your clone block, you won't be able to retrieve it.

3. Click on the OK button on the pop-up.

 

Remember that you can use clone blocks to save those parts of your own designs that you use frequently (e.g. headers, footers, etc) or even get some ideas from our template library and use them whenever you want.