Register

You deleted a campaign, can you reuse its campaign name

Every email marketing campaign created in our platform has a designated ID which is used as its identifier throughout our platform's service. Since this designated ID is unique for each campaign you create, there is absolutely no practical problem if you decide to repurpose the same name for more than one campaign - as long as you are comfortable discerning between them.

This is not recommended practice however, so unless you have good reason it is best to avoid it. 

Similarly, if you have previously deleted an email campaign from your account and would now like to reuse its campaign name, feel free to do so. Any deleted campaigns cannot be recovered in any way as they are permanently removed from your account.